life since 2012

Since 2012 there have been so many memories, so many places, so much more understanding of different cultures, religions and ways of living. I have missed my Family and friends dearly, but made friends for a lifetime, i have even more sisters, brothers, and cousins, i have found another Family on this other side of the World. But above all, i have finally found myself.

Since early this year i set a goal on making a video of all my facebook-photos, to celebrate my second year in Malaysia, just to show how my life would’ve never made any sense without Asia… So make sure your music is loud and your internet speed is great, and enjoy the ride!

click in the link below for the Hi-Res video:

life since 2012

 

 

leave a reply

